Staff

At the DeKalb County Community Foundation we're here to serve you! We are a team of professionals who love our community and love what we do. Please contact us at 815-748-5383 or info@dekalbccf.org with any questions.

Daniel P. Templin

Executive Director
dan@dekalbccf.org


Kay Riley

Finance Director
k.riley@dekalbccf.org


Ben Bingle

Grants & DeKalb County Nonprofit Partnership (DCNP) Director
ben@dekalbccf.org


Teri Spartz

Community Engagement Director
t.spartz@dekalbccf.org


Noah Nordbrock

Donor Services & Marketing Director, YEP Staff Advisor
noah@dekalbccf.org


Barb King

Database & Special Projects Manager
barb@dekalbccf.org


Marc Hooks

Grants Manager
m.hooks@dekalbccf.org


Alison Harris

Grants Manager
a.harris@dekalbccf.org


Becky Zantout

Grants & Scholarships Manager
b.zantout@dekalbccf.org