P: 815.748.5383     F: 815.748.5873
Serving DeKalb County, IL Since 1993

Staff

At the DeKalb County Community Foundation we're here to serve you! We are a team of professionals who love our community and love what we do. Please contact us at 815-748-5383 or info@dekalbccf.org with any questions.

Daniel P. Templin

Executive Director
dan@dekalbccf.org


Betsy Hull

Finance Director
betsy@dekalbccf.org


Tiffany McQueen Lewis

Grants Director
tiffany@dekalbccf.org


Teri Spartz

Community Engagement Director
t.spartz@dekalbccf.org


Noah Nordbrock

Donor Services & Marketing Director, YEP Staff Advisor
noah@dekalbccf.org


Ben Bingle

DeKalb County Nonprofit Partnership (DCNP) Director
ben@dekalbccf.org


Barb King

Administrative Manager
barb@dekalbccf.org


Marc Hooks

Grants & Community Initiatives Manager
m.hooks@dekalbccf.org