Staff

At the DeKalb County Community Foundation we're here to serve you! We are a team of professionals who love our community and love what we do. Please contact us at 815-748-5383 or info@dekalbccf.org with any questions.

Ben Bingle

Grants & DeKalb County Nonprofit Partnership (DCNP) Director
ben@dekalbccf.org
x108

815-748-5383


Alison Harris

Grants Manager
a.harris@dekalbccf.org
x114

815-748-5383


Marc Hooks

Grants Manager
m.hooks@dekalbccf.org
x112

815-748-5383


Barb King

Database & Special Projects Manager
barb@dekalbccf.org
x201

815-748-5383


Sara Nickels

Administrative Manager
s.nickels@dekalbccf.org
x100

815-748-5383


Noah Nordbrock

Donor Services & Marketing Director, YEP Staff Advisor
noah@dekalbccf.org
x107

815-748-5383


Kay Riley

Finance Director
k.riley@dekalbccf.org
x103

815-748-5383


Teri Spartz

Community Engagement Director
t.spartz@dekalbccf.org
x102

815-748-5383


Daniel P. Templin

Executive Director
dan@dekalbccf.org
x101

815-748-5383


Becky Zantout

Grants & Scholarships Manager
b.zantout@dekalbccf.org
x113

815-748-5383