Foundation Staff

At the DeKalb County Community Foundation we're here to serve you! We are a team of professionals who love our community and love what we do. Please contact us at 815-748-5383 or with any questions.

Ben Bingle

DeKalb County Nonprofit Partnership (DCNP) Director

Teri Kleckner

Administrative Manager

Sara Nickels

Grants & Scholarships Manager

Noah Nordbrock

Donor Services & Marketing Director, YEP Staff Advisor

Kay Riley

Finance Director

Daniel P. Templin

Executive Director

Jolene Willis

Grants Director
(Grants and Scholarships)