Foundation Staff

At the DeKalb County Community Foundation we're here to serve you! We are a team of professionals who love our community and love what we do. Please contact us at 815-748-5383 or info@dekalbccf.org with any questions.

Ben Bingle

DeKalb County Nonprofit Partnership (DCNP) Director
ben@dekalbccf.org


Teri Kleckner

Administrative Manager
t.kleckner@dekalbccf.org


Sara Nickels

Grants & Scholarships Manager
s.nickels@dekalbccf.org


Noah Nordbrock

Donor Services & Marketing Director, YEP Staff Advisor
noah@dekalbccf.org


Kay Riley

Finance Director
k.riley@dekalbccf.org


Daniel P. Templin

Executive Director
dan@dekalbccf.org


Jolene Willis

Grants Director
(Grants and Scholarships)
j.willis@dekalbccf.org