P: 815.748.5383     F: 815.748.5873
Serving DeKalb County, IL Since 1993

Staff

We're here to serve you! Please contact us at 815-748-5383 or info@dekalbccf.org with any questions or to discuss how we might assist you with your charitable interests for the community.

Daniel P. Templin

Executive Director
dan@dekalbccf.org


Betsy Hull

Finance Director
betsy@dekalbccf.org


Tiffany McQueen Lewis

Grants Director
tiffany@dekalbccf.org


Teri Spartz

Community Engagement Director
t.spartz@dekalbccf.org


Noah Nordbrock

Donor Services & Marketing Director, YEP Staff Advisor
noah@dekalbccf.org


Ben Bingle

DeKalb County Nonprofit Partnership (DCNP) Director
ben@dekalbccf.org


Barb King

Administrative Manager
barb@dekalbccf.org


Marc Hooks

Grants & Community Initiatives Manager
m.hooks@dekalbccf.org