DeKalb County Community Foundation, Board Members, Latricia Dawkins and Marcia Goodrich
Thank You for Your Service – Dawkins and Goodrich
February 28, 2017
DeKalb County Community Foundation, Designated Fund
Fund Honors James Richard Andrews, Ph.D., NIU Professor Emeritus
February 28, 2017
Welcome New Board Members – Romero and Parker
We use cookies to enhance your visit to our website. Cookies help us provide more personalized, relevant information for you and web analytics for us—so we can continually improve the user experience. To learn more, visit our Privacy Policy.